St Finians

 Colours Maroon & White

Address  River Valley Community Centre, GAA Centre 
Rivervalley, Swords, Co. Dublin

Tel No 01 8132656
Pitches Rivervalley and Ridgewood Park
 

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Nuala Halpin            Mob 086 8121817
  • Secretary      Fiona Cronin           Mob 087 6161946
  • Address
    36 Ridgewood Green
    Swords
    Co Dublin
  • Email: asstsec.st.finians.gaa@gmail.com

 

  • Childrens Officer    Sharon Callanan     087 6993477
  •                                   Paula Deegan       086 2349746

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor Board  Bernie Longe/Edel Dunne     Mob 087 7692619
  • Senior Board Bernie Longe/Edel Dunne     Mob 087 2490961

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Adult & Juvenile Jenny Byrne                     Mob 087 0911974      

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Fiona Cronin                                      Mob 087 6161946
  • Address
    36 Ridgewood Green
    Swords
    Co Dublin
  • Email asstsec.st.finians.gaa@gmail.com
     

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM

      MENTOR(S)           MOBILE                   EMAIL

Senior 6

 

 

 Bernie Longe                  

 Mick Lawton

 Eamonn Morris           

087 7692619    bernielonge@gmail.com

087 9846729    mp_lawton@hotmail.com 

085 1742430 

U16 Nuala Halpin 086 8121817     nualahalpin1@gmail.co

 

 

 

U14

 

 

 

 

U12

 

 

 

 

U11

 

 

U10

 

 

 

 

U9

 

 

 

 

U8

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne McCarthy

Bernie Longe

Kevin Broderick

Fiona Cronin

Edel Dunne

Tommy McManamon

Kevin Hammond

Andrew Crowley

Robert Caffrey

Stuart Keenan

Stephen Ralph

Tony Egan

Fiona Dowling

Keith Cahill

Trevor Walsh

Jim Conway

Alan Murray

Ger Edwards

Niamh Shelly

Karl Kiernan

Niall Partridge

Kevin Cornally

Michael Whelan

Claudine Rooney

Shane Keogh

Nicola Ryan

James Freeman

Dave Walsh

Michael Marron

Tara Hughes

Niamh O'Grady

Mary Doherty

 

087 2108017  suzanne_mccarthy@eu.irco.com

087 7692619     bernielonge@gmail.com

086 8064230     Kevin_brokerick@hsa.ie

087 6161946     cronin.fiona@gmail.com

087 2490961      moylanedel@live.com

085 7611478

083 3121297      kevhammond95@gmail.com

 

087 2878512     robertcaffrey1@hotmail.com

087 1753621     keenanstuart@ymail.com

087 6596004     steve@slraph.co.uk

087 7970446     agegan@gmail.com

086 6023849     fiona.dowling37@gmail.com

0874359681      Keithcahill1977@gmail.com

087 2562063     Trevor.walsh190@gmail.com

086 8050109      Jimjconway1@yahoo.ie

087 6681125      alan.murray1976@gmail.com

087 9203167      geedward@revenue.ie

087 9404315      niamh.shelly@gmail.com

087 1785449

087 6735972

086 1957256     kevin.cornally@gmail.com

087 6535105     Michael.whelan@ottobock.com

086 0840159     Mrsrooney2b@gmail.com

087 1340204     Shanekeogh79@gmail.com

085 7247786     kennedyicolam@gmail.com

086 4033554     James.freeman2@mail.dcu.ie 

087 6743210     dwalsh@crh.com

087 8387664     Michael.marron@gmail.com

087 7854482     Tarahughes01@gmail.com

087 7189669    Niamh.ogrady1987@gmail.com    

086 8179395    Mary.doherty75@hotmail.com

   

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2018 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image