St Finians

 Colours Maroon & White

Address  River Valley Community Centre, GAA Centre 
Rivervalley, Swords, Co. Dublin

Tel No 01 8132656
Pitches Rivervalley and Ridgewood Park
 

CLUB GAA OFFICERS 2019

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Nuala Halpin            Mob 086 8121817
  • Secretary      Fiona Cronin           Mob 087 6161946
  • Address
    36 Ridgewood Green
    Swords
    Co Dublin
  • Email: asstsec.st.finians.gaa@gmail.com

 

  • Childrens Officer    Sharon Callanan     087 6993477
  •                                   Paula Deegan       086 2349746

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor Board  Bernie Longe/Edel Dunne     Mob 087 7692619
  • Senior Board Bernie Longe/Edel Dunne     Mob 087 2490961

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Adult & Juvenile Jenny Byrne                     Mob 087 0911974      

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Fiona Cronin                                      Mob 087 6161946
  • Address
    36 Ridgewood Green
    Swords
    Co Dublin
  • Email asstsec.st.finians.gaa@gmail.com
     

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 Team         Mentor      Mobile                Email
Junior 2 Bernie Longe 087 7692619 bernielonge@gmail.com
  Mick Lawton 087 9846729 mp_lawton@hotmail.com
  Eamon Morris 085 1742430  
  Nuala Halpin 086 8121817 nualahalpin1@gmail.com
Minor Bernie Longe 087 7692619 bernielonge@gmail.com
  Nuala Halpin 086 8121817 nualahalpin1@gmail.com
U15 Fiona Cronin 087 6161946 cronin.fiona@gmail.com
  Edel Dunne 087 2490961 moylanedel@live.com
  Tommy McManamon 085 7611478  
  Kevin Hammond 083 3121297 kevhammond95@gmail.com
U13 Robert Caffrey 0872878512 robertcaffrey77@icloud.com
  Stuart Keenan 087 1753621 keenanstuart@ymail.com
  Tony Egan 087 7970446 agegan@gmail.com
U12 Keith Cahill 087 4359681 keithcahill1977@gmail.com
  Trevor Walsh 087 2562063 trevor.walsh190@gmail.com
  Jim Conway 086 8150109 jimjconway1@yahoo.ie
U11 Alan Murray 087 6681125 alan.murray1976@gmail.com
  Ger Edwards 087 9203167 geedward@revenue.ie
  Niamh Shelly 087 9404315 niamh.shelly@gmail.com
U10 Kevin Cornally 086 1957256 kevin.cornally@gmail.com
  Michael Whelan 087 6535105 michael.whelan@ottobock.com
  Claudine Rooney 086 0840159 mrsrooney2@gmail.com
  Shane Keogh 087 1340204 shanekeogh79@gmail.com
  Nicola Ryan 085 7247786 kenndyicolam@gmail.com
U9 James Freeman 086 4033554 james.freeman2@mail.dcu.ie
  Dave Walsh 087 6743210 dwalsh@crh.com
  Jason Byrne 086 7941143 jasonbyrne1976@gmail.com
  Tara Hughes 087 7854482 tarahughes01@gmail.com
  Niamh O'Grady 087 7189669 niamh.ogrady1987@gmail.com
U8 Colin Brennan 087 2859477 coileannobraonain@gmail.com
  Mick ryan 087 6875114    
  Keith Fogarty 085 2046581  

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2019 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image