Naomh Olaf

Colours Blue & Claret

Address Holly Avenue.
Stillorgan Business Park.
Blackrock,
Co Dublin

Tel No/Mob 01 2950216

Email secretary.naomholaf.dublin@gaa.ie

Pitches Pairc Ui Bhrian

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  John O'Brien              Mob 087 4105801
  • Secretary      Maeve Kearns            Mob 087 8500241
  • Address 
    180 Balally Drive
    Dundrum
    Dublin 16
  • Email secretary.naomholaf.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  Mary Shivnan     
  • Secretary       Mary Shivnan            Mob 086 8818043
  • Address
    44 Lower Kilmacud Road
  • Stillorgan
  • Co Dublin 
  • Email shivnanmary@gmail.com
  •  

Childrens Officer Mary Shivnan                 Mob  086 8818043

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior Board   Jim Shanahan          Mob 087 2486915
  • Minor Board     Eoin Ryan               Mob 087 9023887

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile & Adult  Mary Gibney        Mob 087 2405222

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Mary Shivnan                        Mob 086 8818043
  • Address
    44 Lower Kilmacud Road
  • Stillorgan
  • Co Dublin
  • Email  shivnanmary@gmail.com

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM

MENTOR(S) TEL NOS       EMAIL

Senior 4

Minor

 

Mary Gibney

Noeleen Brien

Mary Gibney

087 2405222

087 2374572

087 2405222

mary.gibney@gmail.com

noeleenbrien99@eircom.net

mary.gibney@gmail.com

U16 Declan Naughton 086 8597355 declann@microsoft.com
U14 Veronica Donnelly 087 6754011 v.donnelly@lawsociety.ie
U13 Tara O'Brien 087 4174232 tobrien@gmail.com
U12 Caroline Canna 087 2174108  carolinecanna@gmail.com
U11 Brian Coughlan 087 2506278 brian_coughlan@outlook.com

U10

U9

U8

Eoin O'Riain

Barry Nestor

Gareth Murphy

087 9023887

086 2549621

086 8182060

eoin.oriain@accuscience.ie

barry@clubapp.ie

gareth.murphy@fsunion.org

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image