Naomh Olaf

Colours Blue & Claret

Address Holly Avenue.
Stillorgan Business Park.
Blackrock,
Co Dublin

Tel No/Mob 01 2950216

Email info@naomholaf.com

Pitches Pairc Ui Bhrian

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Anthony Delaney    Tel No/Mob 087 2409992
  • Secretary      Maeve Kearns        Tel No/Mob 087 8500241
  • Address C/O Naomh Olaf,
    Holly Avenue
    Stillorgan Industrial Park
    Blackrock,
    Co Dublin
  • Email secretary.naomholaf.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Anthony Delaney      Tel No/Mob 087 2409992
  • Secretary     Jim Shanahan           Tel No/Mob 086 2486915
  • Address
    10 Balally Park
  • Dundrum
  • Dublin 16
  • Email naomholafcamogie@outlook.ie
  • Childrens Officer Paula Feehan   087 6671314

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior & Minor Board Jim Shanahan Tel No/Mob 087 2486915

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile & Adult  Mary Gibney Tel No/Mob 087 2405222

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM

MENTOR(S) TEL NOS EMAIL
Senior 6 Mary Gibney 087 2405222 mary.gibney@gmail.com
Minor Noeleen Brien 087 2374573 noeleenbrien99@eircom.net
U16 Veronica Donnelly 087 6754011 v.donnelly@lawsociety.ie
U14 Declan Naughton 086 8597355 declann@microsoft.com
U13 John Coffey 086 8199619 jcoffey@gct.ie
U12 Tara O'Brien 087 4174232 tobrien@gmail.com
U11 Caroline Canna  087 2174108  carolinecanna@gmail.com
U10 Brian Coughlan 087 2506278 brian_coughlan@outlook.com

U9

U8

Eoin O'Riain

Barry Nestor

087 9023887

086 2549621

eoin.oriain@accuscience.ie

barry@clubapp.ie

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image