Naomh Olaf

Colours Blue & Claret

Address Holly Avenue.
Stillorgan Business Park.
Blackrock,
Co Dublin

Tel No/Mob 01 2950216

Email info@naomholaf.com

Pitches Pairc Ui Bhrian

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Anthony Delaney    Tel No/Mob 087 2409992
  • Secretary      Jerry Kelleher        Tel No/Mob 087 9270304
  • Address C/O Naomh Olaf,
    Holly Avenue
    Stillorgan Industrial Park
    Blackrock,
    Co Dublin
  • Email secretary.naomholaf.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson John Garvey       Tel No/Mob 086 2651298
  • Secretary     John Coffey        Tel No/Mob 086 8199619
  • Address
    10 Ferncarrig Rise
  • Fernleigh
  • Sandyford
  • Dublin 18
  • Email jcoffey@gct.ie - john@coffey.ie
  • Childrens Officer Joe Muldowney   085 8586944

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor Board John Coffey Tel No/Mob 086 8199619

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile Mary Gibney Tel No/Mob 087 2405222

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name John Coffey Tel No/Mob 086 8199619
  • Address
    10 Ferncarrig Rise
  • Fernleigh
  • Sandyford
    Dublin 16
  • Email jcoffey@gct.ie

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM MENTOR(S)
 
TEL NOS
 
EMAIL
 U18 Mary Gibney 087 2405222 mary.gibney@gmail.com
 U18 Noeleen Brien 087 2374573 noeleenbrien99@eircom.net
 U15 Veronica Donnelly 087 6754011 V.Donnelly@lawsociety.ie
U14 Jim Shanahan 087 2486915 jimshanahan88@gmail.com
 U13 Declan Naughton 086 8597355 declann@microsoft.com
 U12 John Coffey 086 8199619 jcoffey@gct.ie
U11 Tara O'Brien 087 4174232 tobrien@gmail.com
 U10  Caroline Canna  087 2174108  carolinecanna@gmail.com
U9 Brian Coughlan 087 2506278 brian_coughlan@outlook.com
U8 Eoin O'Riain 087 9023887 eoin.oriain@accuscience.ie

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2015 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Sponsored by Webtrade.ie

Site sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image