Naomh Olaf

Colours Blue & Claret

Address Holly Avenue.
Stillorgan Business Park.
Blackrock,
Co Dublin

Tel No/Mob 01 2950216

Email secretary.naomholaf.dublin@gaa.ie

Pitches Pairc Ui Bhrian

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  John O'Brien              Mob 087 4105801
  • Secretary       Caroline Canna         Mob 087 2174108
  • Email secretary.naomholaf.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  John O'Brien             
  • Secretary       Caroline Canna     
  • As above
  •  

Childrens Officer 

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior Board   Jim Shanahan          Mob 087 2486915
  • Minor Board     Eoin Ryan               Mob 087 9023887

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile & Adult  Mary Gibney        Mob 087 2405222

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Caroline Canna                     Mob 087 2174108
  • Address
    Holly Avenue
  • Stillorgan Business Park
  • Co Dublin
  • Email  secretary.naomholaf.dublin@gaa.ie

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM

  MENTOR(S) TEL NOS       EMAIL
Senior Mary Gibney 087 2405222 mary.gibney@gmail.com
Minor Mary Gibney 087 2405222 mary.gibney@gmail.com

U16

Declan Naughton 086 8597355 declann@microsoft.com
U15 Veronica Donnelly 087 6754011 v.donnelly@lawsociety.ie
U14 Tara O'Brien 087 4174232 tobrien@gmail.com
U13 Sinead O'Toole 087 9949131  sinead@gmail.com
U12 Brian Coughlan 087 2506278 brian_coughlan@outlook.com

U11

U10

U9

Eoin O'Riain

Barry Nestor

Gareth Murphy

087 9023887

086 2549621

086 8182060

eoinoriain@live.ie

barry@clubapp.ie

gareth.murphy@fsunion.org

U8 John Weedle 087 2850695 johnweedle@gmail.com

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2018 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image