Ballinteer St Johns

Location Map

Colours Tangerine & Black
Address Grange Road
Rathfarnham
Broadford
Dublin 16

Pitches Marley Park, AWP Broadford Road

Website:  www.ballinteerstjohns.com

CLUB GAA OFFICERS 2019

  • Chairperson Darren Chambers                          Mob 087 8177009
  • Secretary      Gerry Watchorn                             Mob 085 1745026
  • Email: secretary.ballinteerstjohns.dublin@gaa.ie  
     

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson           Darren Chambers                 Mob 087 8177009
  • Email                      chairmanbsj@gmail.com
  • Secretary                Eimear Murphy                     Mob 087 4191825
    Address                 23 Wyckham Park Road
  •                                Dundrum
  •                                Dublin 16
    Email                     camogiesec.bsj@gmail.com
  • Childrens Officer:  Sue McDonnell                      Mob 086 3219377

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior   Conor Dolan     Mob 085 1553851
  • Minor     John Wall         Mob 087 6621407

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Adult & Juvenile            Betsy Kingston      Mob 087 6815741

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Secretary         Eimear Murphy                   Mob 087 4191825
    Address           23 Wyckham Park Road
                             Dundrum  
                             Dublin 16
    Email               camogiesec.bsj@gmail.com 

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

TEAM MENTOR MOBILE EMAIL
Senior 1 Martin Tully 087 2411268 martin.tully@yahoo.ie
Junior A Bill Hayden 086 6487110 whayden61@gmail.com
Junior B Conor Dolan 085 1553851 conor.dolan@bnm.ie
Minor  Tony Dillon 087 9023999 tonydillon24@gmail.com
U16 Tony Dillon 087 9023999 tonydillon24@gmail.com
U15 Barry McCarthy 087 2581975 barry@iconbp.ie
U14 John Campion 083 4899821 johncampion10@icloud.com
U13 Martin Carry 085 1746425 martin.carry@gmail.com
U12 John Wall 087 6621407 2015johnwall@gmail.com
U11 Charlotte Brenner 086 2856223 cbrenner@silverarm.ie
U10 John Mercer 087 6509989 johnhenrymercer@gmail.com
U9 Keith O'Meara 085 2868947 keithomeara1@gmail.com
U8 Padraic Kiernan 087 0512568 pjkiernan@gmail.com

 



 
Map Type
Pan Map
Zoom
join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2019 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image