Ballinteer St Johns

Location Map

Colours Tangerine & Black
Address Grange Road
Rathfarnham
Broadford
Dublin 16

Pitches Marley Park, AWP Broadford Road

Website:  www.ballinteerstjohns.com

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  Ken Ahearne                         Mob 086 2524949
  • Secretary      Gerry Watchorn                     Mob 085 1745026
  • Email: secretary.ballinteerstjohns.dublin@gaa.ie  
     

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson           Ken Ahearne                 Mob 086 2524949
  • Email                      chairmanbsj@gmail.com
  • Secretary                Eimear Murphy             Mob 087 4191825
    Address                 23 Wyckham Park Road
  •                                Dundrum
  •                                Dublin 16
    Email                     camogiesec.bsj@gmail.com
  • Childrens Officer:  Sandra Seoige               Mob 087 2249845

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior   Conor Dolan     Mob 087 6577625
  • Minor     John Wall        Mob 087 6621407

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Adult & Juvenile            Betsy Kingston      Mob 087 6815741

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Secretary         Eimear Murphy                   Mob 087 4191825
    Address           23 Wyckham Park Road
                             Dundrum  
                             Dublin 16
    Email               camogiesec.bsj@gmail.com 

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

TEAM MENTOR MOBILE EMAIL
Senior 1 Frank Clabby 087 2903001 frank.clabby@gmail.com 
Senior 5 Niall Joye 087 2460286 niall.joye@draeger.com
Senior 7  Conor Dolan 085 1553851 conor.dolan@bnm.ie
Minor  Conor Dolan 085 1553851  
U15 Tony Dillon 087 9023999 tonydillon24@gmail.com
U14 Barry McCarthy 087 2581975 barry@iconbp.ie
U14B Tom Kiely 086 8496190 tomkiely23@gmail.com
U13 John Campion 083 4899821 johncampion10@icloud.com
U12 Martin Carry 085 1746425 martin.carry@gmail.com
U11 John Wall 087 6621407 2015johnwall@gmail.com
U10 Charlotte Brenner 086 2856223 cbrenner@silverarm.ie 
U9 John Mercer 087 6509989 johnhenrymercer@gmail.com
U8 Keith O'Meara 085 2868947 keithomeara1@gmail.com

 



 
Map Type
Pan Map
Zoom
join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2018 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image