Naomh Uinsionn

Colours Blue & White

Address Aras Naomh Uinsionn, Malahide Road, Dublin 3

Tel No: 01 8335722 / 018334944

Email: secretary.stvincents.dublin@gaa.ie

Pitches: PNU/St. Annes Park/Fairview Park

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson      Conor Dignam                Mob 087 8147162
  • Secretary           Mick Kiernan
  • Address  
    St. Vincents GAA Club
    Malahide Road
    Dublin 9
  • Email secretary.stvincents.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson      Clodagh Carroll              Mob 087 1412640                                 
  • Secretary           Kathryn Kantounia         Mob 085 7529898
  • Email  kkantounia@gmail.com
  •  
  • Childrens officer  Trish Woods                Mob 087 9078990

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior Board     Clodagh Carroll              Mob 087 1412640                                        
  • Minor Board       Kathryn Kantounia         Mob 085 7529898

REFEREE CO_ORDINATORS

  • Adult                  
  • Juvenile             Eimear McCarthy           Mob 086 0773196

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Clodagh Carroll                               Mob 087 1412640
  • Email: clodagh.carroll2@gmail.com

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

   
 
TEAMS MENTOR MOBILE EMAIL
Senior 1 Cathal Fallon 086 0845859 cathalfallon123@gmail.com
Senior 2 Frank Drohan 087 2861660 frankx.drohan@intel.com
Senior 4 Mark Walsh 086 3186905 markwalsh397@gmail.com
Senior 6 Aideen Naughton 087 6709907 aideenknocky@gmail.com 
Minor Ronan Brennan 086 6383343 rb@brennanandco.ie
U16 Garry Sweeney 087 2456906 garrysweeney97@gmail.com
U15 Mairead McCarthy 087 1334868 Mairead.Mccarthy@dcu.ie
U14 Jo O'Reilly 086 8410359 jooreillyster@gmail.com
U13 Helen Drumgoole 087 7605266 Helen.Drumgoole@ncr.com
U12 Dave Dunne 087 8378248 david@cf-solutions.ie
U11 Niall Boland 086 3960349 niallboland63@hotmail.com
U10 Ciaran Carey 087 2499604 carey.ciaran@gmail.com
  Tara Galligan 087 2243003 tlgalligan@gmail.com
U9 Alan Carbery 086 1775624 alancarb@googlemail.com
U8 Joyce Murray 086 0886462 joycehmurray@gmail.com

 

   
     
     
     
     

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image