Naomh Uinsionn

Colours Blue & White

Address Aras Naomh Uinsionn, Malahide Road,
Dublin 9

Tel No/Mob 01 8335722 / 018334944

Email vinssec@tinet.ie

Pitches Club grounds/Ard Scoil Rís/Fairview Park/St. Annes

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson           Dermot O Malley                Tel No/Mob 087 2452200
  • Secretary               Joe O'Neill                          Tel No/Mob 087 2513283
  • Address  
    St. Vincents GAA Club
    Malahide Road
    Dublin 9
  • Email secretary.stvincents.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson           TBC                                    Tel/Mob       
  • Secretary                Aine Fanning                      Tel No/Mob  087 9201084
  • Address    77 Kincora Road, Clontarf, Dublin 3
  • Email  ainefanning@gmail.com
  • Childrens officer    Trish Clinton                        Tel 087 9078990

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior Board      TBC                                       Tel 
  • Minor Board        Aine Fanning                        Tel 087 9201084

REFEREE CO_ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile                Aideen Naughton                Tel No/Mob 087 6709907
  • Adult                     TBC

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Aine Fanning                                          Tel No/Mob 087 9201084
  • Address 
  • 77 Kincora Park
  • Clontarf
    Dublin 3

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

   
 
TEAMS MENTOR MOBILE EMAIL
Senior 1 Derek Brennan 086 6091062 dbbrenco@hotmail.com
  Cathal Fallon 086 0845898 cathalfallon123@gmail.com
Senior 2 Frank Drohan 087 2861660 frank.drohan@jacobs.com
  Simon McBride 085 1740564 viv_mc_bride@hotmail.com
Senior 4 Mark Walsh 086 3186905 markwalsh397@gmail.com
U16 Conal Regan 086 6080857 conal.regan@gmail.com
  Ronan Brennan 086 6383343 rb@brannanandco.ie
U15A Garry Sweeney 087 2456906 garrysweeney97@gmail.com
U15B Christian Lorenz 085 1405406 chris_lo@live.ie
U14 Mairead McCarthy 087 1334868 Mairead.Mccarthy@dcu.ie
  Gary O'Driscoll 087 6961036 gary_odriscoll@amat.com
U13 Jo O'Reilly 086 8410359 jooreillyster@gmail.com
U12 Ger Griffen 086 8183511 info@griffinconstructionservices.ie
  Helen Drumgoole 087 7605266 Helen.Drumgoole@ncr.com
U11 Dave Dunne 087 8378248 david@cf-solutions.ie
  Pat Preston 087 6869412 tipperarybreda@hotmail.com
U10 Niall Boland 086 3960349 niallboland63@hotmail.com
  John Dunleavy 086 4661333 dunleavyj@live.ie
U9 Ciaran Carey 087 2499604 carey.ciaran@gmail.com
  Tara Galligan 087 2243003 tlgalligan@gmail.com
U8 Alan Carbery 086 1775624 alancarb@googlemail.com

 

   
     
     
     
     

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image