Raheny

Colours Maroon and White
Address All Saints Drive
Raheny
Dublin 5
 

Tel No. 01 8313530

Website: www.raheny.gaa.ie
 

Pitches St. Annes Park Nos. 6, 9, 10, 12a and 29

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  Mark O'Connor Tel No. 01 8313530
  • Secretary      Tony Lee          Tel No. 01 8313530
    Email: secretary.raheny.dublin@gaa.ie
  • Address
    All Saints Drive
    Raheny
    Dublin 5

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Ciara Manley         Mob 086 2559471
  • Secretary Mary Stack                Mob 087 7776996
  • Address 
    49 Cill Eanna
  • Raheny
  • Dublin 5
  • Email  rahenycamogiesecretary@gmail.com
  • Other  raheny.dublin@gaa.ie
  •  

Childrens' Officer - Mairead Murphy  01 8313530

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor &Senior Board  Mary Stack  Mob  087 7776996

 REFEREE CO-ORDINATOR

  • Juvenile & Adult  Carmel Grehan                Mob 087 6382980

 

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

TEAM

MENTOR (S)

TEL NOS

 
U8 Ger McGloin 086 4508352  

U9

U10

 

Eanna O Bradaigh

Tom Reynolds

Fiona Lambert

087 9970709

087 2210492

087 2486393

eanna@mac.com 

tpreynolds@gmail.com

U11

 

Ide Doherty

Liz Fox

086 3806454

086 8274164

ide_mulcahy@eircom.net

lizfox001@gmail.com

U12

 

 

Francisco Moran

Kevin Callanan

Maggie O'Donnell

086 8542843

087 9670360

086 3851703

fjtome@hotmail.com

callanak@gmail.com

maggie.odonnell@dublincity.ie

U13

 

 

Kevin Brassil

Antoinette Kelly

Patrick Peake

087 7995228

086 6074757

086 6074757

kevin_brassil@hotmail.com

antoinette.kelly@dckebrook.com

 patrickpeake01@gmail.com

      U14

 

Wendy Moran

Niall Dowdall

  086 3816522

  086 8396839

   smpmoran1@yahoo.ie

 

U16B

 

 

Geoff McCormack 

Eamonn Doherty

 

087 9806540

087 7519686

jerry.mccormack@rbs.com 

eamonndoherty@courts.ie

      U16A

 

 

Eamon Doherty

Ger McGloin

087 4172106

086 4508352

eamondoherty@courts.ie

ger.a.mcgloin@aib.ie

Minor

 

Mary Stack

Liz Grenham

087 7776996

087 0745523

 

Senior 5

Senior 5

 

Mary Stack

Gene Russell

087 7776996

087 6804205

pmstack@eircom.net

 

 

 

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image