Raheny

Colours Maroon and White
Address All Saints Drive
Raheny
Dublin 5
 

Tel No. 01 8313530

Website: www.raheny.gaa.ie
 

Pitches St. Annes Park Nos. 6, 9, 10, 12a and 29

CLUB GAA OFFICERS 2019

  • Chairperson  Colm Codd           Tel No. 01 8313530
  • Secretary      Tony Lee               Tel No. 01 8313530
    Email: secretary.raheny.dublin@gaa.ie
  • Address
    All Saints Drive
    Raheny
    Dublin 5

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Eamonn Doherty         Mob 086 4172106
  • Secretary Mary Stack                       Mob 087 7776996
  • Address 
    49 Cill Eanna
  • Raheny
  • Dublin 5
  • Email  rahenycamogiesecretary@gmail.com
  • Other  raheny.dublin@gaa.ie
  •  

Childrens' Officer - Alison Dempsey           Mob 086 2909022

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor &Senior Board  Mary Stack  Mob  087 7776996

 REFEREE CO-ORDINATOR

  • Juvenile & Adult  Carmel Grehan                Mob 087 6382980

 

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 
Team Mentor Mobile Email
Senior 2 Gene Russell 087 6804205 gpjrussell70@gmail.com
Junior 1 Mary Stack 087 7776996 pmstack49@gmail.com
  Eamonn Doherty 087 4172106 eamonndoherty@gmail.com
Minor Eamonn Doherty 087 4172106 eamonndoherty@gmail.com
U16 Wendy Moran 086 3816522 smpmoran1@yahoo.ie
U15 Antoinette Kelly 086 6074757 antoinette.kelly@dck.ie
U14 Francisco Moran 086 8542843 fjtome@hotmail.com
  Kevin Callanan 087 9670360 callank@gmail.com
U13 Ide Doherty 086 3806454 idemulcahy@eircom.net
  Liz Fox 086 8274164 lizfox001@gmail.com
U12 Tom Reynolds 087 2210492 tpreynolds@gmail.com
U11 Eanna O'Bradaigh 087 9970709 eanna@mac.com
U10 Ger McGloin 086 4508352 mcgloin@gmail.com
U9 Pat Caulfield 086 3861872 patcaulfield@gmail.com
U8 Helen O'Connor 086 6025272  

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2019 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image