Na Fianna

Colours Yellow & Blue

Address CLG Na Fianna
Mobhi Road,
Glasnevin
Dublin 9

Pitches Mobhi Road, Collinstown Lane, Albert College, Johnstown Pk, St Vincents School, 

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  Colm Cronin        Mob 087 6550422    Email: chairman.nafianna.dublin@gaa.ie
  • Secretary       Deirdre Lambe    Mob 087 9445979    Email: secretary.nafianna.dublin@gaa.ie 

 

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson    Cormac O'Donnchu
  •                         Ann Ryan               Mob 086 3400387
  • Secretary         Brian O'Gorman       Mob 087 7988015  
  • Email               camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

Childrens Officer - Leslie Jamieson           Mob 086 2867616

  • COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES
  • Senior Board  Ann Ryan                 Mob  086 3400387
  • Minor Board   Brian O'Gorman        Mob  087 7988015

        REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile & Adult  Ann Ryan            Mob 086 3400387

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name       Brian O'Gorman
  • Address   16 Hampstead Ave, Glasnevin, Dublin 9
     
  • Email camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

TEAMS AND MENTORS INFORMATION

 Team        Mentors      Mobile

                Email

 
U8       Ian Moloney 0877977055          ian.moloney@hjlyons.com  

U9

 

 Eoin Shalloo

Art Fitzpatrick

0858441446

086 8118395

         eoin.shalloo@gmail.com

         artfitz@gmail.com

 
U10  Anne Barrett  0863168230

         annembarrett@gmail.com

 
U11  Eamonn Phelan  0868266456          ephelan777@gmail.com   
U12  Nicky Callaghan  0868113262        ncallaghan@upcmail.ie  
U13  Ian Thornton  0863828867        ianthorntondublin@gmail.com  
U14  Ciaran Rogers  0878142376

       ciaranjrogers@gmail.com

 

U15A

 

 Rachel Rogers

Sandra Tarr

 0862417211

 0861918963

       itsrachelrogers@yahoo.ie

       sandra.tarr@eu.averydennison.co

 
U15B   Maighread McNulty  0868066754        info@codeblue.ie   
U16  Deirdre Lambe  0879445979        dlambe@lawlibrary.ie  
Snr 7  Denise Fox  0879172912        denise@transcare.ie  

Snr 3

Snr 1

 

Brian O'Gorman 

Sandra Tarr

 

 0877988015

0862417211

 

       camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

    sandra.tarr@eu.averydennison.com

 

 
join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image