Na Fianna

Colours Yellow & Blue

Address CLG Na Fianna
Mobhi Road,
Glasnevin
Dublin 9

Email admin@clgnafianna.ie

Pitches Mobhi Road, Collinstown Lane, Albert College, Johnstown Pk, St Vincents School, 

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  Colm Cronin      Mob 087 6550422        Email: admin@clgnafianna.ie
  • Secretary       Ann Foley         Mob 086 6079727        Email: anne.foley@clgnafianna.ie 
  • Address
     
  • CAMOGIE OFFICERS
  • Chairperson    Ann Ryan               Mob 086 3400387
  • Secretary         Brian O'Gorman      Mob  087 7988015  
  • Email camogiedelegate@glgnafianna.ie

Childrens Officer - Leslie Jamieson          Mob 086 2867616

  • COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES
  • Senior Board  Ann Ryan               Mob  086 3400387
  • Minor Board   Brian O'Gorman      Mob  087 7988015

        REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile & Adult  Ann Ryan         Mob 086 3400387

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name       Brian O'Gorman
  • Address   16 Hampstead Ave, Glasnevin, Dublin 9
     
  • Email camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

TEAMS AND MENTORS INFORMATION

 Team        Mentors      Mobile

                Email

 
U8 Eoin Shalloo  0858441446     eoin.shalloo@gmail.com   
U9  Anne Barrett  0863168230

    annembarrett@gmail.com

 
U10  Ciara de Rosfort  0876499369     ratchie11@yahoo.com   
U11  Nicky Callaghan  0868113262     ncallaghan@upcmail.ie  
U12  Ian Thornton  0863828867     ianthorntondublin@gmail.com  
U13  Ciaran Rogers  0878142376

    ciaranjrogers@gmail.com

 
U14  Lesley Jamieson  0862867616     ljamieson@eircom.net  
U15  Deirdre Lambe  0879445979     dlambe@lawlibrary.ie  
U16  Denise King  0872044593     denise@transcare.ie  
U16  Austin Rock  0876299356     rock.austin@gmail.com  
Snr 6  Rachel Rogers  0861918963     itsrachelrogers@yahoo.ie  

Snr 3

Snr 1

 

Brian O'Gorman 

Sandra Tarr

 

 0877988015

0862417211

 

    camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

    sandra.tarr@eu.averydennison.com

 

 
join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image