Na Fianna

Colours Yellow & Blue

Address CLG Na Fianna
Mobhi Road,
Glasnevin
Dublin 9

Pitches:

Mobhi Road, Collinstown Lane, Albert College, Johnstown Pk, St Vincents School, St Patricks School 

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  Cormac O'Donnchú        Mob 086 8116809                                                                          Email: admin@clgnafianna.ie
  • Secretary       Deirdre Lambe              Mob 087 9445979                                                                            Email: secretary.nafianna.dublin@gaa.ie 

 

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson   Liz O'Brien            
  •                        Ann Ryan           Mob 086 3400387
  • Secretary       Brian O'Gorma    Mob 087 7988015  
  • Email              camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

Childrens Officer    Leslie Jamieson     Mob 086 2867616

  • COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES
  • Senior Board  Ann Ryan                Mob  086 3400387
  • Minor Board   Brian O'Gorman       Mob  087 7988015

        REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile & Adult  Ann Ryan           Mob 086 3400387

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name       Brian O'Gorman
  • Address   16 Hampstead Ave, Glasnevin, Dublin 9
  • Email camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

TEAMS AND MENTORS INFORMATION

Team                              Mentors                            Mobile                                     Email

U8                              Sandra Tarr                       086 2417211          sandra.tarr@eu.averydennison.com          

U9                              Ian Moloney                      087 7977055          ian.moloney@hjlyons.com

U10                            Eoin Shalloo                     085 8441446          eoin.shalloo@gmail.com

                                  Art Fitzpatrick                   086 8118395          artfitz@gmail.com

U11                            Anne Barrett                     086 3168230          annembarrett@gmail.com

U12                            Eamonn Phelan               086 8266456          ephelan777@gmail.com

U13                            Nicky Callaghan              086 8113262          ncallaghan@upcmail.e

U14                            Ian Thornton                    086 3828867          Ithorntondublin@gmail.com

U15                             Ciaran Rogers                087 8142376          ciaranjrogers@gmail.com

U16A                           Eamon Cassidy              087 9580057          Edelcassidy1@gmail.com

U16B                           Maighread McNulty        086 8066754          info@codeblue.ie

                                   Deirdre Lambe               087 9445979          dlambe@lawlibrary.ie

Senior 6&7                  Denise Fox                    087 9172912          denise@transcare.ie

Senior 3                       Brian O'Gorman             087 7988015          camogiedelegate@clgnafianna.ie

Senior 1                       Fiona Greene                 087 6374330          ftmgreene@gmail.com

         
join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2018 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image