Kilmacud Crokes

Colours Purple and Gold

Address Glenalbyn House
Stillorgan
Co Dublin

website: www.kilmacudcrokes.com/camogie

Pitches Silverpark; Deerpark; Oatlands College; Glenalbyn

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Kevin Foley                           Mob 086 2327735
  • Secretary      Seamus Kennedy                 Mob 086 8093750 
  • Address   Glenalbyn House, Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
  • Email: secretary.kilmacudcrokes.dublin@gaa.ie
     

CAMOGIE OFFICERS2

  • Chairperson  Rita Ní Chonaill                    Mob 087 2805267
  • Secretary      Michael Finn                          Mob 087 6281521
  • Address: 54 Slieve Rua Drive, Stillorgan, Co Dublin A94V5Y2
    Email secretary@kilmacudcrokes.dublin@camogie.ie
  • Other mickeyfinn54@gmail.com 

Children's Officer: Niamh Murphy                          Mob 086 3334080

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior & Minor Board Gerry McGough      Mob 087 798 5249

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile Anne Noctor                               Mob 087 2226949
  • Adult      Gerry McGough                          Mob 087 7985249

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Michael Finn                                   Mob 087 6681521
  • Address
    54 Slieve Rua Drive, Kilmacud, Co Dublin A94V5Y2
  • Email secretary@kilmacudcrokes.dublin@camogie.ie

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

  • Senior 3    Michael Noctor               087 2405233                   michael@ardo.ie
  • Senior 5    Anne Noctor                   087 2226949                   annemnoctor@gmail.com
  • Minor         John Maguire                087 6823264                    johnpatrickmaguire@gmail.com
  • U16            John Fenton                  087 2413841                    john.fenton@ericsson.com
  • U15            Máirín Ní Dhubhthaigh   086 8044458                   mairinnidhubh@eircom.net
  •                    Billy Kehoe                    086 8118201                    billy.kehoe@fastway.ie
  • U14            Pat Fenlon                     087 2352087                   pat.fenlon@icloud.com      
  •                   Maura Noonan               087 4135377                    mauranoonandnight@gamil.com
  • U13            Malcolm Jackson           087 7082751                    malcolm.jackson.ie@gmail.com
  •                   Graham Cherry               087 9692413                    cherrylane@iol.ie
  • U12           Annette Kelly                   087 6484456                    annette2e@gmail.com
  •                  Brendan Murphy             087 2051111                      brendan.omurchu@gmail.com
  • U11          Anthony Collins               086 6086798                     anthony_collins@yahoo.com
  •                  Sheila O'Grady               086 8047689                     sheelaghm.ogrady@hotmail.com
  •                  Mike Gannon                  087 9372857                     mikeggannon@yahoo.com
  • U10           Andrea Hyland                086 2208683                    an_bren@yahoo.com
  •                   Liam Ó Cléirigh              087 7983537                     liamocleirigh@gmail.com
  • U9             Kevin Miney                   086 8472524                     kevin.miney@boi.com
  •                   Dylan Hayes                  086 1791129                     dyhayes@deloite.ie
  • U8             Richard Joyce                086 8818814                     richard@rejoyce.net
  •                   Deirdre Flynn                 086 8902505                     deirdrekielty@gmail.com 

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2018 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image