Naomh Maur

Colours Maroon & Gold

Address Áras Naomh Maur
Kenure Demesne
Rush, Co. Dublin

Email office.stmaurs@gmail.com

Tel No. 01 8438233

Pitches Kenure Park

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Gerry Foley         Mob 087 2634411
  • Secretary      Peter Monks       Mob 087 9081641
  • Address
    Channel Road
    Rush,
    Co. Dublin
  • Email secretary.stmaurs.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Lawdie Austin        Mob 086 2572316
  • Secretary      Alison Quinn          Mob 087 2902772
  • Secretary Address
    "Chicago"
  • South Shore Road
  • Rush
    Co. Dublin
  • Email alison_quinn@eircom.net                  Other email: secretarybng.stmaurs.dublin@gaa.ie
  • Childrens officer   Paul McComiskey         Mob 087 6815828

 

  • COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES
  • Minor Board Alison Quinn                            Mob 087 2902772 
  •  
  • REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS
  • Juvenile Alison Quinn                                  Mob 087 2902772

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Alison Quinn                                       Mob 087 2902772
  • Address
    "Chicago", South Short Road
    Rush
    Co. Dublin
  •  alison_quinn@eircom.net
TEAMS Mentors Mobile EMAIL
U15 Sandra Ryan 086 1721684 caitlinlauren230670@gmail.com
U15 Sharon Casey 086 3884998 sharonrcasey@hotmail.com
U14 Leo Bissett 086 1532749 leobisset@eircom.net
  Darren Brady 087 9699928 brady57@yahoo.ie
U13 Maura Hoey 087 2540953 maurahoey34@gmail.com
  Paula Morley 087 9594821 morleypm@gmail.com
U12 Maria Hand 086 8287214 mariamonks@yahoo.com
  Maria Murtagh 087 6819929 mariamurtagh@yahoo.com
U11 Peter Monks 087 9081641 peter.monks@nikon.com
  Darren Brady 087 9699928 bradyd57@yahoo.ie
U10 Shay Downes 087 2669244 thisisshay@gmail.com
  Gareth Moynihan 086 8531434 gmoynihan@gmail.com
U9 Rachel Rennicks 086 8811137 rachelrennicks9@gmail.com
  Lynda Keegan 086 3412014 keeganlynda@gmail.com
U8 Deirdre Curley 087 2484051  
  Lisa Kelly 086 2372084  

 

       
         
         
         

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image