Naomh Maur

Colours Maroon & Gold

Address Áras Naomh Maur
Kenure Demesne
Rush, Co. Dublin

Email office.stmaurs@gmail.com

Tel No. 01 8438233

Pitches Kenure Park

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson  Derek Farren     Mob 086 8474400
  • Secretary      Peter Monks      Mob 087 9081641
  • Address
    Channel Road
    Rush,
    Co. Dublin
  • Email secretary.stmaurs.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Lawdie Austin        Mob 086 2572316
  • Secretary      Alison Quinn         Mob 087 2902772
  • Secretary Address
    "Chicago"
  • South Shore Road
  • Rush
    Co. Dublin
  • Email alison_quinn@eircom.net            Other email: secretarybng.stmaurs.dublin@gaa.ie
  • Childrens officer   Paul Comiskey        Mob 087 6815828

 

  • COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES
  • Minor & Senior Alison Quinn                Mob 087 2902772 
  •  
  • REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS
  • Juvenile Leo Bissett                             Mob 086 1532749

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Alison Quinn                              Mob 087 2902772
  • Address
    "Chicago", South Short Road
    Rush
    Co. Dublin
  •  alison_quinn@eircom.net
TEAMS Mentors Mobile Email
Adult Carmel O'Neill 086 8287588 carmel1oneill@eircom.net
Minor Sharon Casey 086 3884998 sharonrcasey@hotmail.com
U16 Maura Hoey 087 2540953 maurahoey34@gmail.com
  Darren Brady 087 9699928 darrenbrady242@gmail.com
U14 Maria Murtagh 087 6819926 mariamurtagh@ymail.com
  Mark Gough 086 7824084 nmgough@eircom.net
U13 Darren Brady 087 9699928 bradyd57@yahoo.ie
  Bernard Lyston 086 8399135 lysterb@rte.ie
U12 Deirdre McGinley 087 6678536 dmc_ginley@yahoo.ie
  Shay Downes 087 2669244 thisisshay@gmail.com
U11 Rachel Rennicks 086 8811137 rachelrennicks9@gmail.com
  Lynda Keegan 086 3412014 keeganlynda@gmail.com
U10 Deirdre Curley 087 2484051 deedeemack@gmail.com
  Mags Moran 087 6939198 bmorgan101@eircom.net
U9 Derbhile Devane 087 7774518 derbhilebourke@eircom.net
U8 Vinny Whelan 086 0709084 Vincent.whelan.gpo.dublin@gaa.ie

 

       
         
         
         

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2018 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image