Cuala

Colours Navy, Red & White
Address
Hyde Road
Dalkey
Co Dublin

Pitches Hyde Park, Meadowvale, Thomastown

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson   Adrian Dunne        Mob 086 8549898           
  • Secretary       Paddy Murdock     Mob 087 9196758     Email: secretary.cuala.dublin@gaa.ie
  • Address c/o Cuala GAA Club
    Hyde Road
    Dalkey
    Co. Dublin

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson   Linda Farren          Mob 087 2483646          Email 
  • Secretary        Siobhan Murphy    Mob 086 8114357
  • Childrens Officer Joanne Wylde  Mob 087 6111908          
  • COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES
  • Senior Board   Richard Byrne       Mob 087 2391569         
    Minor Board  Patrick O'Donnell     Mob 086 8108748         

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile May Gallagher                Mob 087 8386535         
  • Adult     TBC

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

Name Richard Byrne (Adult)                  Mob 087 2391569           Email richardjohnbyrne@eircom.net

 

Patrick O'Donnell  (Juvenile)                 Mob 086 8108748            Email podbuz@yahoo.ie

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

TEAM     MENTOR       TEL NO   
           
U8     Paul Toland   086 3189159       cuala2009cailini@gmail.com
U9         

Sinead Caffrey

 

Lorraine Brennan

Ray Griffith

Mick Murray

  086 8245799

 

  086 4082996

  087 6483255

  086 8361454 

       sineadcaffrey28@gmail.com

 

     lorraine.brennan@ucd.ie

    ray.griffith@gmail.com

 

U10    

 

Fiona McKenna

Amanda O'Neill

 

  087 2426736

  086 8221540

   

    fifi_mckenna@hotmail.com

    amanda.oneill@ucd.ie

U11    

 

 

Joanne Wylde

Barry O'Connell

Niamh McKenna

 

 

  087 6111908   

  087 2412577

   087 2567995 

   

   

    jwylde61@gmail.com

   boconline@hotmail.com

    

U12    

 

Karen Cahill

David Keogh

 

086 8134851

083 8705452

   

    kcahill60@gmail.com

   davidokeogh@hotmail.com

U13    

Sean ODochraig 

  087 9786175    johncdockery@hotmail.com
U14    

Jenny Kirkwood

 

Jenny Drummon

Fionan Breathnach

 086 4044972

 

086 8417635

 

086 172374

 

jenniferdrummond100@gmail.com

fbreathnach@mch.ie

U15    

 

Sheila Kerrigan

Colm O'Donnell

 

086 8222055

086 8048971

 

kerrigas@eircom.net

codonnell@nmh.ie

U16     MagnusO'Driscoll   087 2238363  magnusodriscoll@hotmail.com

 

         
Snr 6    

Barbara O'Reilly

  0861 633147  mariamernagh@gmail.com
      Fintan Quill    
Snr 4     Richard Byrne   0872391569    

 richardjohnbyrne@eircom.net

      Donal Murphy    
     

Siobhan Murphy

Orla Tallon

   
           

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image