Ballyboden St Endas

Location Map

Colours Blue and White

Address  Firhouse Road
Dublin 16

Tel No. 01 4947950

Webwww.bodengaa.ie

Email info@bodengaa.ie

Pitches  Páirc Uí Mhurchú/Cherryfield/St. Endas Park/Hermitage/Knocklyon Park/Ballycullen/Sancta Maria

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Brendan Moran                   Mob :- 086 0553247
  • Secretary      Pat Nash
    Address c/o  Ballyboden St. Endas.        EMAIL:- secretary.ballybodenstendas.dublin@gaa.ie
    Firhouse Road
    Dublin 16

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairpers          James Murray              Mob  087 1251630
  • Secretary          TBC                             Mob  
  • Email      bodencamogie@gmail.com
  • Childrens Officer  Geraldine Molloy       Mob 086 1518454
     

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior Board James Murray                  Mob 087 1251630
  • Minor Board  Eimear Griffin                   Mob 086 0842132
  •  
  • REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS
  • Adult & Juvenile Grainne Corcoran         Mob 087 4113715

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name James Murray                               Mob 087 1251630

    Email bodencamogie@gmail.com

TEAM  AND MENTOR INFORMATION

TEAM Mentor Mobile Email
Senior 1 Richard Sweetnam 087 7840982 richardsweetnam@yahoo.co.uk
Senior 3   Declan O'Brien 087 2405458 declanobnbci@eircom.net
  Sinead Murphy 087 6726838 sineadgilligan@gmail.com 
Minor A Declan O'Brien 087 2405458  
Minor B James Murray 087 1251630  
U16A George O'Shea 087 9781757 george.oshea@gmail.com
U16B James Murray 087 1251630 bodencamogie@gmail.com
U16C Tony Sweeney 087 6493769 tonysweeny0@gmail.com
U14A Jean Gargan 087 2272717 jean.gargan@gmail.com
  Ger Delaney 085 1744286 gdelaney@eircom.net
U14B Suzanne Nolan 087 1265951 suzno30@gmail.com 
U13A Eoin Reid 087 2450215 eoin.reid43@gmail.com
U13B Rob Lambert 087 2757705 lambertbbse@gmail.com
U13C Dave Melia 087 8342111 davemelia89@gmail.com
U12 Donagh McGrath 087 2908571 donagh.mcgrath@rte.ie
U11 Philip Larkin 087 1674313 philip72larkin@gmail.com
U10 Tommy Keogh 087 6819525 keogh.tommy@gmail.com
U9 Damian Coleman 086 2316784 dcoleman@milishfoods.ie



 
Map Type
Pan Map
Zoom
join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2018 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image