Faughs Celtic

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

Chairperson John Gleeson                     Mob 086 8500529
Secretary      Evelyn Whelehan               Tel No. 01 4903566
Address
c/o Faughs GAA Club, Wellington Lane, Templeogue, Dublin 6W

Email: secretary.faughshurling.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

Chairperson Melissa Burgess                  Mob 087 9686601    
Secretary      David O'Shea                      Mob 085 2123203
Email: david7goshea@gmail.com    Other: info@faughs.ie


Children’s Officer: Dorothea Kelly             Mob 086 8551063

 

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

Senior & Minor Board     Eoin Reynolds      Mob 087 2996390
 

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

Juvenile & Adult      David O'Shea                      Mob 085 2123203


CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE 

Name  David O'Shea
Address Faughs Celtic Camogie, Wellington Lane, Templeogue, Dublin 6W
Email  david7goshea@gmail.com 

 

Team

     Mentor

  Mobile Tel No.

Email

Senior 2

Liam Costelloe

087 2212249

Liam.costelloe@ittdublin.ie

Senior 5

Eoin Reynolds

087 299 6390

 

U16

Robbie Lewis

087 2520674

rlewisroofingexperts@eircom.net 

U15A

Trevor Cullen

087 7627286

Trevor.Cullen@clavistechnology.com 

U15B

Paul Duggan

087 2375933

parsys@gmail.com

U14

Ciarán O’Brien

087 8332918

Ciaran@obaconsulting.ie

U13

Vincent Sheehan

087 2760023

Vincent.sheehan@buseireann.ie

U12

Paddy Evoy

087 9574697

Paddy.evoy@gmail.com

U11

John Phillips

086 8568439

John.a.phillips@aib.ie

U10

Michelle Walsh

087 6964001

micbarwalsh@hotmail.com

U9

Sean O’Gorman

086 6692288

seanfaughs@gmail.com

           U8 Eoin Reynolds 087 2996390 eoin.reynolds@nrb.ie 

 

 

 

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image