Faughs Celtic

Colours Yellow and Green

Address
Wellington Lane,
Templeogue,
Dublin 6W

Email faughs@eircom.net

Tel No/Mob 01 4903566

Pitches Tymon Park

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Michael Devane Tel No/Mob 01 4903566
  • Secretary Evelyn Whelehan   Tel No/Mob 01 4903566
  • Address
    c/o Faughs GAA Club
    Wellington Lane
    Templeogue,
    Dublin 6W
  • Email faughs@eircom.net

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Melissa Burgess         Tel No/Mob 087 9686601
  • Secretary    Liam O Connor           Tel No/Mob 085 1743195
  • Registrar       Trevor Cullen            Tel No/Mob 087 7627286
  • Childrens Office Caroline Redmond    Tel No/Mob 087 2684016
  •                                                   carolineredm@gmail.com
  • Address
    Wellington Lane
  • Templeogue
    Dublin 6W
  • Email oconnorliamd@eircom.net

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior Board Eoin Reynolds Tel No/Mob 087 2996390
  • Minor Board  Eoin Reynolds Tel No/Mob 087 2996390

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile  Robbie Lewis Tel No/Mob 087 2520674

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Mr Liam O Connorr  Faughs Celtic Camogie
  • Address
    Wellington Lane
    Templeogue
    Dublin 6W
  • Email oconnorliamd@eircom.net

     www.faughsjc.com

     Twitter - @faughscamogie

 

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 

 TEAM MENTOR(S) TEL NOS EMAIL

Senior 4

Senior 4

Senior 4

Liam Costelloe

David O Leary

Pat Brennan

087 2212249

087 2038148

087 7945240

liam.costelloe@ittdublin.ie

david.oleary@eightytwenty.ie

 

Senior 7

Senior 7

Senior 7

Liam O Connor

John Gleeson

Phiip Ryan

085 1743195

086 8500529

086 8162103

oconnorliamd@eircom.net

john.gleeson@valeofoods.ie

 

 U16

​U16

U16

Tom Comerford

Fintan Mahon

Barry Walsh

087 2454953

087 2238199

087 6672949

tom@tritech.ie

fintan@cvs3d.com

 

U15A

​U15A

U15A

Caroline Redmond

Niall Mullen

Paul Finnegan

 

087 2684016

087 8144189

087 7569773

tonyredm@gmail.com

colletteamullen@gmail.com

pfinnegan10@yahoo.com

U14A

​U14 A

U14A

Eoin Reynolds

Máire Igoe

Padraig Ryan

087 2996390

086 8150637

086 2738734

eoin.reynolds@nrb.ie

ciaranrichardson@gmail.com

padraigryan@gleesongroup.ie

U13A

​U13A

 Trevor Cullen

Avril Reily

087 7627286

087 1387430

 

Trevor@littlebigdog.ie

avrilreilly100@msn.com

 

U13B

​U13B

Paul Duggan

​Karen Strahen

087 2375933

086 1536016

paul@pduggan.net

karenstrahan@hotmail.com

U12

U12

​U12

Ciaran O'Brien
Hilary Duffy

Richie Hogan
 


087 8332918
087 2221848

086 8565346
 

Ciaran@obaconsulting.ie

hilaryduff@eircom.net

 

 

U11

​U11

Vincent Sheehan

Dean Hickey

087 2760023

087 2855255

vincent.sheehan@buseireann.ie

dean.hickey@fonfix.com

 

U10

​U10

U10

Paddy McEvoy

David Duffy

Nina Noble

087 9574697

087 2196950

086 8344422

Paddy.evoy@gmail.com

david.duffy@esri.ie

 

U9

​U9

John Philips

Donna Walsh

086 8568439

086 8283022

john.a.phillips@aib.ie

 

 U8              Michelle Walsh      087 6964001  micbarwalsh@hotmail.com

 U8              Joanne Cullen       087 9553491   joannegoodey@gmail.com

 U8              Shane Mullaney    086 7929791    shanemullaney@bennettconstruction.ie

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2014 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Sponsored by Webtrade.ie

Site sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image