Faughs Celtic

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

Chairperson John Gleeson           Tel No. 01 4903566
Secretary      Evelyn Whelehan     Tel No. 01 4903566
Address
c/o Faughs GAA Club, Wellington Lane, Templeogue, Dublin 6W

 

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

Chairperson Melissa Burgess        Mob 087 9686601    
Secretary      Liam O’Connor          Mob 085 1416165
Club Registrar Trevor Cullen           Mob 087 7627286
Children’s Officer: Caroline Redmond    Mob 0872684016 carolineredm@gmail.com

 

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

Senior Board Eoin Reynolds           Mob 087 2996390
Minor Board  Eoin Reynolds            Mob 087 2996390

 
REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

Juvenile  David O’Shea                    Mob 085 2123203


CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE (NB Preferred by Email)

Name  Mr Liam O’Connor, Faughs Celtic Camogie
Address Faughs Celtic Camogie, Wellington Lane, Templeogue, Dublin 6W
Email  oconnorliamd@eircom.net

Faughs Celtic Camogie Website – www.faughsjc.com

Twitter - @FaughsCamogie

 

Team

     Mentor

  Mobile Tel No.

Email

Senior 3

Liam Costelloe

David O Leary

087 2212249

087 2038148

Liam.costelloe@ittdublin.ie

David.w.oleary@gmail.com

Senior 7

Liam O’Connor

John Gleeson

Philip Ryan

085 1743195

086 8500529

086 8162103

oconnorliamd@eircom.net

john.gleeson@valeofoods.ie

 

U16A

Caroline Redmond

Niall Mullen

Eoin Reynolds

Robbie Lewis

087 2684016

087 8144189

087 2996390

087 2520674

carolineredm@gmail.com

coletteamullen@gmail.com

Eoin.reynolds@nrb.ie

 

U14A

Trevor Cullen

Sean O Gorman

Daragh Larkin

Gilly Campbell

087 7627286

086 6692288

087 4197731

087 9275007

Trevor.cullen@clavisinsight.com

christine_ogorman@yahoo.com

daraghlarkin@gmail.com

gillycae@gmail.com

U14B

Paul Duggan

Tom Comerford

Richie Dunne

Larry O’Brien

087 2375933

087 2454953

087 9055421

087 2981989

paul@pduggan.net

tom@tritech.ie

richard.dunne@hill-rom.com

obrien.larry@gmail.com

U13

Hilary Duffy

Ciarán O’Brien

Richie Hogan

087 2221848

087 8332918

086 8565346

hilaryduffy@eircom.net

Ciaran@obaconsulting.ie

 

U12

Vincent Sheehan

Dean Hickey

087 2760023

087 2855255

Vincent.sheehan@buseireann.ie

Dean.hickey@fonfix.com

U11

Paddy Evoy

David Duffy

Nina Noble

087 9574697

087 2196950

086 8344422

Paddy.evoy@gmail.com

David.duffy@esri.ie

 

U10

John Phillips

Donna Walsh

086 8568439

086 8283022

John.a.phillips@aib.ie

 

U9

Michelle Walsh

Joanne Cullen

Mossie Nolan

Paul Dixon

087 6964001

087 9553491

087 2368048

087 6308400

micbarwalsh@hotmail.com

joannegoodey@gmail.com

 

 

U8

Sean O’Gorman

Colin Galvin

086 6692288

086 3775274

christine_ogorman@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2015 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Sponsored by Webtrade.ie

Site sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image