Faughs Celtic

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

Chairperson John Gleeson                     Mob 086 8500529
Secretary      Evelyn Whelehan               Tel No. 01 4903566
Address
c/o Faughs GAA Club, Wellington Lane, Templeogue, Dublin 6W

Email: secretary.faughshurling.dublin@gaa.ie

Pitches: Tymon Park and Kimmage Manor

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

Chairperson  Caroline Redmond               Mob 087 2684016    
Secretary      David O'Shea                      Mob 085 2123203
Email: david7goshea@gmail.com    Other: info@faughs.ie


Children’s Officer: Paule Finnegan           Mob 087 7569773

 

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

Senior & Minor Board     Eoin Reynolds      Mob 087 2996390
 

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

Juvenile & Adult      Emma O'Leary            Mob 085 1296859


CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE 

Name  David O'Shea
Address Faughs Celtic Camogie, Wellington Lane, Templeogue, Dublin 6W
Email  david7goshea@gmail.com 

 

Team

     Mentor

  Mobile No.

Email

Senior 2

Colette Mullen

086 3613015

 

Senior 5

Eoin Reynolds

087 299 6390

 

       Minor A David O'Shea 085 2123203  
       Minor B Trevor Cullen 087 7627286  

U16A

Trevor Cullen

087 7627286

Trevor.Cullen@clavistechnology.com 

U16B

Paul Duggan

087 2375933

parsys@gmail.com

U15

Ciarán O’Brien

  087 8332918

Ciaran@obaconsulting.ie

U14A

Vincent Sheehan

  087 2760023

Vincent.sheehan@buseireann.ie

         U14B David O'Shea   085 2123203  

U13

Paddy Evoy

  087 9574697

Paddy.evoy@gmail.com

U12

John Phillips

  086 8568439

John.a.phillips@aib.ie

U11

Joanne Cullen

  087 9553491

 

U10

Sean O’Gorman

  086 6692288

seanfaughs@gmail.com

           U9 Eoin Reynolds   087 2996390 eoin.reynolds@nrb.ie 
           U8 Paula Finnegan   087 7569773  

 

 

 

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image