Lucan Sarsfields

Colours Green & Black

Address 12th Lock,
Newcastle Rd,
Lucan,
Co. Dublin
 

Tel: 01 624 0744

E: secretary.lucansarsfields.dublin@gaa.ie

Pitches 12th Lock, Willsbrook Park, Griffeen Valley Park, Adamstown

web www.lucansarsfields.ie

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Declan O'Leary        Mob 087 9273258
  • Secretary      Frank Fleming         Mob 087 2178695
    Address
    37 Larkfield Way 
    Lucan,
    Co. Dublin
    Email secretary.lucansarsfields.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Director of Camogie  Frank Fleming   Mob 0872178695     
  • Secretary                     Margaret Byrne  Mob 086 4071889
  • Address
    67 Esker Park
    Lucan
    Co Dublin
     
  • Email lucancamogiesec@gmail.com
  • Other Email matchreports@gmail.com
  • Childrens Officer Colette Condon 086 3799270

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Senior Board Garry Beagan     Mob 085 1743646
  • Minor Board  Garry Beagan     Mob 085 1743646

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Adult       Colette Drum             Mob 087 6324800
  • Juvenile  Colette Drum             Mob 087 6324800

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Margaret Byrne              Mob 086 4071889
  • Address
    67 Esker Park
    Lucan
    Co Dublin
  • Email lucancamogiesec@gmail.com

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

TEAM MENTOR(S)
 

TEL NOS
 

     EMAIL
Senior 1 Liam Ryan 087 2232211 liam.ryan@iaa.ie
Senior 2 Dave Keenan 087 9632816 daithikeenan@gmail.com
Senior 5 Bill Ryan 086 8500376 bill.ryan@welfare.ie
Senior 6 Robbie Breen 087 6426936 robmbreen@gmail.com
Minor Development Frank Fleming 087 2178695 secretary.lucansarsfields.dublin@gaa.ie
U16A Dave Bell 086 2466075 thebellslucan@gmail.com
U15A Joe Leonard 086 6059759 joe.leonard@anpost.ie
U15B Dave Byrne 087 6471791 dm.byrne.55@gmail.com

U14A

U14B

Daragh Feighery

Simon Morris

086 3803266

086 8169669

daraghfeighery@hotmail.com

simona.morris@hotmail.com

U13 John O'Connell 087 6890870 johnjpoconnell@gmail.com
U12 Elaine Daly 086 3898379 elaine.m.daly@gmail.com
U11 Garry Hollowed 086 4539484 ghollowed@gmail.com
U10 Donal Colfer 087 2410551 donaljcolfer@gmail.com
U9 Aonghus O'Reilly 087 9281703 oreilly.aonghus@gmail.com
U8 Eoghan O'Shea 086 8351678 eoghan.oshea@upcmail.ie

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2015 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Sponsored by Webtrade.ie

Site sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image