Lucan Sarsfields

Colours Green & Black

Address 12th Lock,
Newcastle Rd,
Lucan,
Co. Dublin
 

Tel: 01 624 0744

Email: secretary.lucansarsfields.dublin@gaa.ie

Pitches 12th Lock, Willsbrook Park, Griffeen Valley Park, Adamstown

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Declan O'Leary        Mob 087 9273258
  • Secretary      John Kennedy         Mob 087 4197665
    Address
    15 Abbeywood Court 
    Lucan,
    Co. Dublin
    Email secretary.lucansarsfields.dublin@gaa.ie

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Director of Camogie    Frank Fleming   Mob 0872178695     
  • Secretary                     Margaret Byrne  Mob 086 4071889
  • Address
  • 67 Esker Park
    Lucan
    Co Dublin
  • Email          lucancamogiesec@gmail.com
  • Other Email matchreports@gmail.com
  • Childrens Officer Colette Condon 086 3799270

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor & Senior Board Garry Beagan     Mob 085 1743646

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile & Adult       Colette Drum             Mob 087 6324800

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Margaret Byrne              Mob 086 4071889
  • Address
    67 Esker Park
    Lucan
    Co Dublin
  • Email lucancamogiesec@gmail.com

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

TEAM MENTOR(S)
 

TEL NOS
 

     EMAIL
Senior 1 Liam Ryan 087 2232211 liam.ryan@iaa.ie
Senior 2 Dave Keenan 087 9632816 daithikeenan@gmail.com
Senior 5 Frank Fleming 087 2178695 lucanfrank@gmail.com 
Senior 6 Robbie Breen 087 6426936 robmbreen@gmail.com
Minor  Frank Fleming 087 2178695

lucanfrank@gmail.com 

U16A Joe Leonard 086 6059759 joe.leonard@anpost.ie
U16B Dave Byrne 087 6471791 dm.byrne.55@gmail.com

U15A

U15B

Daragh Feighery

Simon Morris

086 3803266

086 8169669

daraghfeighery@hotmail.com

simona.morris@hotmail.com

U14A John O'Connell 087 6890870 johnjpoconnell@gmail.com
U14B Adam McManus 087 1326860 mcmanusadam@gmail.com
U13A Elaine Daly 086 3898379 elaine.m.daly@gmail.com
U13B Frank Masterson 087 6500693 Frank.Masterson@cie.ie
U12 Garry Hollowed 086 4539484 ghollowed@gmail.com
U11 Donal Colfer 087 2410551 donaljcolfer@gmail.com
U10 Aonghus O'Reilly 087 9281703 oreilly.aonghus@gmail.com
U9 Eoghan O'Shea 086 8351678

eoghan.oshea@upcmail.ie

U8 Catriona Montgomery 086 8505499 catmonty26@gmail.com 

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image