Dublin Senior team v Clare announced

(30 Oct 2020)

The team to face Clare in Dublin's second round of the Liberty Insurance All Ireland Championship has been announced. 

Dave Dunning has made 4 changes to the starting 15 that played Tipperary last weekend. Orla Gray will replace Emma O'Byrne at no 2 , Leah Butler comes in at no 9 instead of Muireann Kelliher and Roisin Baker and Ellen McGovern start in the forwards replacing Kerri Finnegan and Jody Couch.

The winner of this game will progress to the last six along with Tipperary into the All Ireland quarter final, and while a draw would get Dublin through due to point difference they will be aimimg for the win. Dublin v Clare matches are always exciting and to date never have more than a point or two in the difference. Be sure to tune in and shout at the TV on Saturday

The match will be live streamed by Clare Camogie on their Facebook Page

The team will line out as follows.

1.Rosie Kinneally - Nh Mearnog
2.Orla Gray - Na Fianna
3.Dee Johnston - St Vincents
4.Ash Carolan - SOPER
5.Niamh Gannon - Nh Jude
6.Emma Flanagan - Lucan Sarsfields
7.Grainne Quinn - St Vincents
8.Hannah Hegarty - Nh Jude
9.Leah Butler - Nh Jude
10.Ali Twomey - Lucan Sarsfields
11.Aisling Maher - St Vincents
12.Ellen McGovern - St Vincents
13.Roisin Baker - Na Fianna
14.Laura Quinn - Lucan Sarsfields
15.Sinead Wylde - Cuala

16.Faye McCarthy - Nh Jude
17.Emily Browne - Nh Jude
18.Julia Buckley - Kilmacud Crokes
19.Gabby Couch - SOPER
20.Jody Couch - SOPER
21.Zoe Couch - SOPER
22.Caragh Dawson - Nh Jude
23.Orlaith Durkan - Skerries Harps
24.Kerri Finnegan - Faughs Celtic
25.Muireann Kelliher - St Vincents
26.Ali Maguire - St Vincents
27.Emma O'Bryne - Good Counsel
28.Aoife Walsh - Nh Jude
29.Siofra Walsh - Kilmacud Crokes
30.Aoife Whelan - Castleknock
31.Ciara Tierney - Na Fianna
32.Alix Buckley - Skerries Harps
33.Dearbhla Nolan - Ballinteer St John

The very best of Luck to you Girls 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2020 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie