Annual Camogie Dub Stars Announced

(23 Dec 2018)

Dublin Camogie are delighted to announce that both the Premier & Senior Dub Star Teams have been selected.  This is in recognition of each players contribution throughout 2018 at both club & County level.

The Annual Camogie Dub Stars matches will take place in Parnells GAA, Coolock on Thursday 27th
Premier Junior Match at 12 noon, Senior Match at 2pm. Entrance to both games is free but Dublin Camogie will take a collection for two charities - St Michaels House & St Francis Hospice. 
Come along and support the girls #20x20 

Premier Dub Star panel announced to play the Dublin Intermediate team on Thursday 27th at Noon in Parnells GAA,  Coolock. 

1. Siobhan Keogh Nh Fionnbarra 

2. Bridget Sweetman Nh Fionnbarra 

3. Ciara Buchanan St Finians 

4. Fiona Quigley Nh Jude 

5. Oonagh Mangan Nh Jude 

6. Tara Corrigan Nh Jude 

7. Sarah Fallon Nh Jude 

8. Joy Mullen Na Fianna 

9. Emma Doherty Na Fianna 

10. Eadaoin Herlihy Kilmacud Crokes 

11. Sadbh Duffy Nh Padraig 

12. Emma Young C B C 

13. Clara O' Sullivan Nh Olaf 

14. Ciara Murphy Nh Olaf 

15. Dara Cooke Castleknock 

16. Gill Rogers Crumlin 

17. Claire Kiernan Crumlin 

18. Jasmyn Draper Erins Isle 

19. Martha Mc Nally Nh Peregrine 

20. Yazmin O' Neill Round Towers


Senior Dub Star Team to play the Dublin Senior Team on Thursday 27th Dec at 2pm in Parnells GAA, Coolock. 

1. Katrina Katounia Nh Uinsionn 

2. Ciara O' Leary Nh Uinsionn 

3. Dee Johnson Nh Uinsionn 

4. Niamh Hetherton Nh Uinsionn 

5. Aishling Carolan St Oliver Plunkett ER 

6. Emily Brown Nh Jude 

7. Hannah Hegarty Nh Jude 

8. Leah Butler Nh Jude 

9. Niamh Gannon Nh Jude 

10. Sinead Nolan Nh Jude 

11. Orla Beagan Lucan Sarsfields

12. Laura Quinn Lucan Sarsfields

13. oisin Baker Na Fianna 

14. Niamh Rock Na Fianna 

15. Kerri Finnegan Faugh/Celtic 

16. Catherine Costello Faugh/Celtic 

17. Rachel NoctorKilmacud Crokes 

18. Sinead Wylde Cuala 

19. Emma O' Byrne Good Counsel




join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2019 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by

Web design sponsored by