Naomh Mearnóg

Colours Black & Amber

Address  Blackwood Lane
Portmarnock
Co Dublin

Email secretary.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

Tel No. 018464346

Pitches Blackwood Lane

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Michael Hannon    Mob 087 1205440
  • Secretary Tim Maher                Mob 087 2312630
  • Address
    c/o Naomh Meanog GAA Club,
    Blackwood Lane,
    Portmarnock,
    Co Dublin

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Gerry Carthy        Mob 087 2381174
  • Secretary Colum Delaney         Mob 087 6339276              Email: c_delaney@eircom.net   

CHILDRENS OFFICER

Mark Byrne                                                      Mob 086 7957172

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor & Senior Board  Gerry Carthy       Mob 087 2381174

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Adult & Juvenile Damien Ford                 Mob 087 6837602 

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Colum Delaney                              Mob 087 6339276
  • Address
    27 Carrick Court
    Portmarnock
    Co. Dublin
  • Email c_delaney@eircom.net

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM MENTOR(S)
 
TEL NOS
 
Email

Senior 1

 

Senior 5

 

Eoin Ryan              

Damien Ford            

Caoimhe O'Ceallaigh

Lisa Kiernan

087 9186030

087 6837602

087 1250675

086 6096115

eoin.ryan@daa.ie

damien.ford@gmail.com

 

lisaakiernan@gmail.com

Minor Colum Delaney 087 6339276 c_delaney@eircom.net
  Damien Ford 087 6837602 damien.ford@gmail.com
       

U15

 

Greg Skelton

Declan Ryder

087 3296660

087 2335087

greg.skelton@hp.com

 

U14

 

​U13

 

Siobhan Crean Lynch

 

Eamon Crosbie

Larry Kavanagh

087 2470547

 

086 1739112

087 8386786

siobhanwhiston@gmail.com

 

eamon.crosbie@bt.com

larry.kavanagh@pfizer.com

 

U12

Andrew Crean Lynch

Tina McCullagh

086 8303531

086 3116344

andrew@cream-lynch.ie

christinamccullagh@gmail.com

U11  

  

Sean Whelan

 

087 4183784  

 

whelansg@ymail.com

 

U10

 

 Deaglan Mac Fhloinn

 John Leahy

087 6446575

087 6356145

deaglanm@yahoo.com

 jedwardleahy@gmail.com

U9

 

U8

Turlach McAllister  

Brendan Eddery

Louise Conlon

086 7957720

 

086 8115798

turlach@yahoo.com

breneddery@gmail.com

louconlon@gmail.com

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2017 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image