The Senior Dub Star panel for 2017 has been named. This award is given to recognise each girl's contribution at club level over the season just ended. The Dub Stars team will line up against the current Dublin Senior team in an exhibition game to be played on **Wednesday 27th Dec in Parnells GAA, Coolock at 2pm**. Admission on the day will be free but the Dublin County Board will take up a collection on behalf of charity.

The Senior game will be proceeded by the Premier Dub Star team Vs the current Premier Dublin team also in Parnells GAA at Noon.

## Congratulations to all our award winners

## **Dub Stars Panel – 2107**

Player	Club	
Eimear Mc Carthy	Nh Uinsionn	
Dee Johnstone	Nh Uinsionn	
Eva Marie Elliott	Nh Uinsionn	
Ciara O'Leary	Nh Uinsionn	
Aisling Maher	Nh Uinsionn	
Aisling Carolan	St Oliver Plunkett ER	
Laoise Quinn	St Oliver Plunkett ER	
Alex Buckley	Skerries Harps	
Amy Gorman	Lucan Sarsfields	
Orla Beagan	Lucan Sarsfields	
Ali Brien	Na Fianna	
Arlene Cushen	Na Fianna	
Alix Griffin	Na Fianna	
Muireann O'Gorman	Na Fianna	
Ciara Berkeley	Na Fianna	
Aoibhe Dillon	Nh Mearnog	
Grace O'Shea	Ballinteer SJ	
Martha O' Donoghue	Ballyboden SE	
Sarah Nagle	Ballyboden SE	
Faye McCarthy	Nh Jude.	

## 2017 Premier Dub Star Team

Player	Club	
Emma Loo	Whitehall Colmcille	
Rachel O'Rourke	Whitehall Colmcille	
Megan O'Reilly	Whitehall Colmcille	
Aisling Browne	Ballinteer SJ	
Eleanor Moore	Cuala	
Hannah O'Dea	Cuala	

Sarah Ryan	Clanna Gael Fontenoy	
Rachel Noctor	Kilmacud Crokes	
Caoimhe Cooke	Castleknock	
Aoife Dooley	Raheny	
Celine Atancio	Good Counsel	
Kirsten Farrell	Good Counsel	
Kim Hickey	Good Counsel	
Aoife Kavanagh	Nh Mearnóg	
Kerrie Finnegan	Faughs Celtic	
Niamh Dungan	Commercials	
Sarah Ryan	Commercials	
Michelle Gahan	Na Fianna	
Chloe Ní Cheallaigh	Nh Olaf	
Ciara Byrne	Cuala.	