Naomh Mearnóg

Colours Black & Amber

Address  Blackwood Lane
Portmarnock
Co Dublin

Email secretary.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

 

Tel No. 8464346

Pitches Blackwood Lane, Woodlands

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Michael Hannon  Mob 087 1205440
  • Secretary Tim Maher                Mob 087 2312630
  • Address
    c/o Naomh Meanog GAA Club,
    Blackwood Lane,
    Portmarnock,
    Co Dublin

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Gerry Carthy        Mob 087 2381174
  • Secretary Colum Delaney         Mob 087 6339276
  • Address 
    27 Carrick Court
    Portmarnock
    Co. Dublin

CHILDRENS OFFICER

Daire Eagney Mob: 087 2941454

COUNTY BOARD

  • Minor Board  Gerry Carthy       Mob 087 2381174
  • Senior Board Gerry Carthy     Mob 087 2381174

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile Damien Ford              Mob 087 6837602 
  • Adult Gerry Carthy                    Mob 087 2381174

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Colum Delaney               Mob 087 6339276
  • Address
    27 Carrick Court
    Portmarnock
    Co. Dublin
  • Email c_delaney@eircom.net

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM MENTOR(S)
 
TEL NOS
 
Email

Senior 1

Senior 6

Padraic Gilligan

Padraig Gilligan

086 2770322

086 2770322

gilliganpadraic@yahoo.ie

gilliganpadraic@yahoo.ie

U16 Colum Delaney 087 6339276 c_delaney@eircom.net
  Damien Ford 087 6837602 damien.ford@gmail.com
  Dave Dillon 087 2425104  
U15 Eamon Crosby 086 1739112

eamon.crosbie@bt.com

  Larry Kavanagh 087 8386786 larry.kavanagh@pfizer.com
       
U13 Greg Skelton 087 3296660 greg.skelton@hp.com

U12

​U11

Siobhan Crean Lynch

Mick Hughes

087 2470547

087 2359442

siobhanwhiston@ibrc.ie

micko.hughes@gmail.com

 

U10

Tina McCullagh

Andrew Crean Lynch

086 3116344

086 8303531

christinaccullagh@gmail.com

 andrew@crean-lynch.ie

U9

 

 Deaglan Mac Fhloinn

John Leahy

087 6446575

087 6356145

deaglanm@yahoo.com

 jedwardleahy@gmail.com

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2015 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Sponsored by Webtrade.ie

Site sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image