Naomh Mearnóg

Colours Black & Amber

Address  Blackwood Lane
Portmarnock
Co Dublin

Email secretary.naomhmearnog.dublin@gaa.ie

Tel No. 018464346

Pitches Blackwood Lane

CLUB GAA OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Michael Hannon    Mob 087 1205440
  • Secretary Tim Maher                Mob 087 2312630
  • Address
    c/o Naomh Meanog GAA Club,
    Blackwood Lane,
    Portmarnock,
    Co Dublin

CAMOGIE OFFICERS

  • Chairperson Gerry Carthy        Mob 087 2381174
  • Secretary Colum Delaney         Mob 087 6339276              Email: c_delaney@eircom.net   

CHILDRENS OFFICER

Mark Byrne                                        Mob 086 7957172

COUNTY BOARD DELEGATES

  • Minor & Senior Board  Gerry Carthy       Mob 087 2381174

REFEREE CO-ORDINATORS

  • Juvenile Damien Ford               Mob 087 6837602 
  • Adult Gerry Carthy                    Mob 087 2381174

CAMOGIE CORRESPONDENCE

  • Name Colum Delaney               Mob 087 6339276
  • Address
    27 Carrick Court
    Portmarnock
    Co. Dublin
  • Email c_delaney@eircom.net

TEAMS & MENTOR INFORMATION

 TEAM MENTOR(S)
 
TEL NOS
 
Email

Senior 1

 

Senior 5

 

Eoin Ryan

Damien Ford            

Tom O'Sullivan

Lisa Kiernan

 

087 6837602

 087 6863088

086 6096115

 

damien.ford@gmail.com

carsul@eircom.net

lisaakiernan@gmail.com

Minor Colum Delaney 087 6339276 c_delaney@eircom.net
  Damien Ford 087 6837602 damien.ford@gmail.com
U16 Eamon Crosbie 086 1739112

eamon.crosbie@bt.com

  Larry Kavanagh 087 8386786 larry.kavanagh@pfizer.com

U14

 

Greg Skelton

Anthony Brennan

087 3296660

086 8150788

greg.skelton@hp.com

 

U13

 

​U12

Siobhan Crean Lynch

Darren McGarry

Paul Carroll

087 2470547

087 2415313

085 1155951

siobhanwhiston@gmail.com

 

paulcarrol1@live.ie

 

U11

Andrew Crean Lynch

Tina McCullagh

086 8303531

086 3116344

andrew@cream-lynch.ie

christinamccullagh@gmail.com

U10  

  

Sean Whelan

Ronan Sheehy

087 4183784  

087 2025447

whelansg@ymail.com

 

U9

 

 Deaglan Mac Fhloinn

 John Leahy

087 6446575

087 6356145

deaglanm@yahoo.com

 jedwardleahy@gmail.com

U8

 

Turlach McAllister  

Brendan Eddery  

086 7957720

 

turlach@yahoo.com

breneddery@gmail.com

 

join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2016 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie
Image