Hall of Fame Recipients


Year Name Club Name Club  
2012 Sile de Bhailís Cuala and Naomh Mhuire Phyllis Breslin Naomh Bríd and Eoghan Ruadh IMG 8887.JPG Thumbnail0

Phylis and Sile with Aileen Lawlor, President of the Association and Pat Martin, Vice-Chair Dublin Board

2013 Patricia Timmins (top pic) Naomh Aoife Carmel Cooper Kennedy (with Association President Aileen Lawlor and Dublin Chair Pat Martin) CIE


2014 Catherine Connaghan Erins Isle    



join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2021 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie