Dublin Senior Manager Adrian O'Sullivan names his side to face Westmeath

(05 May 2022)

Dublin Camogie Senior Manager Adrian O'Sullivan has named his side to face Westmeath in the 2022 Leinster Camogie Championship Semi Final.


1. Eabha Mooney Castleknock

2. Christine Shanahan Nh Olaf

3. Eve O’Brien Na Fianna

4. Muireann Kelleher St Vincents

5. Roisin Baker Na Fianna

6. Hannah Hegarty (C) Naomh Jude

7. Emma O’Byrne Good Counsel

8. Emma Flanagan  Lucan Sarsfields

9.Gaby Couch St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

10. Elyse Jamieson Murphy Na Fianna

11. Niamh Gannon Naomh Jude

12. Jody Couch St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh

13. Ali Twomey Lucan Sarsfields

14. Aisling O’Neill Castleknock

15. Aisling Gannon Naomh Jude


16.Ciara Tierney Na Fianna

17.Aisling Maher St Vincents

18. Aoife Heffernan St Peregrines

19.Aoife Walsh Nh Jude

20.Aoife Whelan Castleknock

21.Ciara Buchanan Nh Mearnog

22. Claire Gannon Nh Jude

23.Cliodhna Nicoletti Nh Jude

24.Ellie Young Nh Jude

25.Issy Davis Kilmacud Crokes

26.Kerrie Finnegan Faughs Celtic

27.Leah Butler Nh Jude

28.Orla Gray Na Fianna

29.Robyn Buckley Skerries Harps

30.Niamh Heffernan St Peregrines

31.Sinead Nolan Nh Jude


6 Dublin players will start a championship match for the first time - Eabha Mooney,Christine Shanahan, Gaby Couch, Elyse Jameison Murphy, Aisling O'Neill and Aisling Gannon.
Best of Luck to the Girls and management.
This is a ticket only Fixture
Please see below link to tickets for the Leinster Senior Championship Semi Final Dublin V Westmeath on Saturday, May 7th at the National GAA Centre, Abbottstown at 3pm Pitch 1.



join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2022 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie