Dublin Camogie Senior and Development squad for 2022 announced.

(17 Nov 2021)

Dublin Camogie Senior and Development squad for 2022 announced.

Following extensive networking, scouting and a month long trial process the management of the Dublin senior camogie team have finalised the squad for the 2022 season. 
We would like to thank all players who took part in the trial process and gave huge commitment over the past month in an effort to make the cut. 
As well as the senior squad we are delighted to have a senior development squad for the first time. This group of players have been identified as having the potential to play senior for Dublin in the coming years and will have full access to all of the resources of the senior management team.
Finally, to the players for whom the Dublin journey has ended, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the time and effort you have given to the jersey over the years and especially last season under our management. We wish you all the best for the future.

On behalf of the management,

Adrian O’Sullivan

Dublin Senior Camogie Squad
Aisling Gannon - Nh Jude
Aisling Maher - St Vincents
Aisling O'Neill - Castleknock
Ali Twomey - Lucan Sarsfields
Aoife Walsh - Nh Jude
Aoife Whelan - Castleknock
Ciara Tierney - Na Fianna
Claire Gannon - Nh Jude
Cliodhna Nicoletti - Nh Jude
Ellie Young - Nh Jude
Elyse Jameison Murphy - Na Fianna
Emma Flanagan - Lucan Sarsfields
Emma O'Byrne - Good Counsel
Eve O'Brien - Na Fianna
Faye McCarthy - Nh Jude
Gaby Couch - St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh
Hannah Hegarty - Nh Jude
Issy Davis - Kilmacud Crokes
Jody Couch - St Oliver Plunkett Eoghan Ruadh
Kerrie Finnegan - Faughs Celtic
Leah Butler - Nh Jude
Muireann Kelleher - St Vincents
Niamh Gannon - Nh Jude
Orla Gray - Na Fianna
Roisin Baker - Na Fianna
Sinead Nolan - Nh Jude
Sinead Wylde - Cuala

Development Squad
Aoife Heffernan - St Peregrines
Caitlin Coffey - Castleknock
Cara Feeney - Castleknock
Christine Shanahan - Nh Olaf
Ciara Buchanan - Nh Mearnog
Ciara Holland - Nh Mearnog
Eabha Mooney - Castleknock
Niamh Heffernan - St Peregrines
Robyn Buckley - Skerries Harps
Sarah Nagle - Ballyboden St Endas 


join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter

© 2021 Dublin Camogie County Board

Web Design Dublin by Webtrade.ie.

Web design sponsored by Webtrade.ie